Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Chosen 1 Cajun Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Chosen 1 Cajun Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mayra 3 days ago

Build Your Own Bag

Loved loved loved it…Food was on point waitress was great definitely would go back

Ivelisse 26 days ago

The Shovel - Best Value

Omg where do I start , this is so Delicious feeds up to 4 people . I definitely recommend

Cleopatra 2 months ago

Bloomfield Bag

Absolutely Delicious!!!!!!

Renee 3 months ago

The Shovel - Best Value

We were out celebrating my sister's birthday and decided to try the Chosen 1 Seafood. We LOVED the shovel concept. It made for a very fun/festive time. The food was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! We will most definitely make the drive from Greenfield, MA to Bloomfield just to come and eat here again.

Ruiz 3 months ago

The Shovel - Best Value

First time trying this restaurant and I will definitely be back. The food was amazing definitely a good portion too! The restaurant was clean and the waiter was friendly. Had a great time overall.

Jorge 4 days ago

Hartford Bag

Outstanding

04 about 1 month ago

Hartford Bag

DELICIOUS the best spices

Brittany Cleo 3 months ago

Bloomfield Bag

First the place was super clean and inviting. The server we got was really nice and quick. The food hunny the food was on point fresh, tasty, and plentiful. 5 stars ? im coming back!!!

Majeedah 3 months ago

Hartford Bag

The food was amazing, but the service at the front desk was outstanding!!! Definitely my favorite location.

Virna 3 months ago

Atlantic Bag

First timer, to have been to any chosen 1 seafood. I had the Atlantic bag Cajun Extra Hot. It was so good and plenty full. I really truly enjoyed the food, environment and the customer service. I Definitely recommend. I will be trying other flavors in the Atlantic bag. Also the prices are decent to I. #TRUTHY #FACTZ. PLEASE & THANK YOU.????



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA